ptt
4 years agoAdd very basic support for inserting links master
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 16:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Add very basic support for inserting links

4 years agoFiddle with ui
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Fiddle with ui

4 years agoFormat images better in generated html
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Format images better in generated html

4 years agoNormalize icon sizes
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Normalize icon sizes

4 years agoAdd ability to add images to description
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add ability to add images to description

4 years agoFiddle with formatting of UI
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 00:17:55 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Fiddle with formatting of UI

4 years agoAdd basic formatting tools for formatting description.
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 00:05:04 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Add basic formatting tools for formatting description.

4 years agoDon't cling to first track in html player
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 21 May 2017 00:04:14 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Don't cling to first track in html player

4 years agoAdd instalation link for IPFS
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 20 May 2017 20:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Add instalation link for IPFS

4 years agoAdd accessible names for toolbar buttons
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 20 May 2017 20:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Add accessible names for toolbar buttons

4 years agoRefactor and add cut/paste feature
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 20 May 2017 15:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Refactor and add cut/paste feature

4 years agoAdd record and up/down buttons
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 19 May 2017 22:22:13 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Add record and up/down buttons

4 years agoFix spelling error in docs
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:00:13 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Fix spelling error in docs

4 years agoBump Version 0.3
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Bump Version

4 years agoFix bug in zip progress bar
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Fix bug in zip progress bar

4 years agoFixes to m3u zipping code
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Fixes to m3u zipping code

4 years agoFix bug in last-player wait code.
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix bug in last-player wait code.

4 years agoOrder ogg files when sharing, and include playlist
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Order ogg files when sharing, and include playlist

4 years agoWait for playback to finish before starting recording
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 May 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Wait for playback to finish before starting recording

4 years agoBump version 0.2
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:40:35 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Bump version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 37.205.9.176:/home/might/git/ptt
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:39:31 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of 37.205.9.176:/home/might/git/ptt

4 years agoCancel playback with ESC key
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:34:24 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Cancel playback with ESC key

4 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:33:51 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

4 years agoAdd docs description to git repo
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:32:20 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Add docs description to git repo

4 years agoBump VERSION 0.1
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:24:52 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Bump VERSION

4 years agoUpdate license string in setup.py
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 4 May 2017 23:24:09 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Update license string in setup.py

4 years agoAdd desktop entry file
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 23:47:31 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Add desktop entry file

4 years agoAutomatically traverse to newly created subdirs
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Automatically traverse to newly created subdirs

4 years agoRefactor publishing code
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Refactor publishing code

4 years agoUse smaller playback buffer to make changing tracks more responsive
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Use smaller playback buffer to make changing tracks more responsive

4 years agoPrint debug info when adding to DAG
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Print debug info when adding to DAG

4 years agoUpdate readme to reflect current dependencies
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Update readme to reflect current dependencies

4 years agoClean out encryption stubs
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Clean out encryption stubs

4 years agoUse sox rather than aplay/arecord
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Use sox rather than aplay/arecord

4 years agoAdded threading support for publish functionality
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 May 2017 00:37:56 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Added threading support for publish functionality

4 years agoAdd Play all button to story.html
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add Play all button to story.html

4 years agoAdd localhost to server list for publishing "online"
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:35:36 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Add localhost to server list for publishing "online"

4 years agoFix break in main.ui
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:35:16 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Fix break in main.ui

4 years agoLaunch IPFS daemon if not running when uploading.
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Launch IPFS daemon if not running when uploading.

4 years agoUse requests, and be more resiliant when uploading...
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Use requests, and be more resiliant when uploading...

4 years agoArbitrarilly increase the number of notes on the web UI for no reason.
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Arbitrarilly increase the number of notes on the web UI for no reason.

4 years agoAdd ability to choose ipfs gateway for publishing
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Add ability to choose ipfs gateway for publishing

4 years agoDone!
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Done!

4 years agoNot quite done yet, but this is getting so exciting, I just had to commit
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Not quite done yet, but this is getting so exciting, I just had to commit

4 years agoAdd ability to anotate stories with titles and textual descriptions
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:48:05 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Add ability to anotate stories with titles and textual descriptions

4 years agoImprove GUI
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Improve GUI

4 years agoFinish up html UI!!!
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Finish up html UI!!!

4 years agoParse m3u files!
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Parse m3u files!

4 years agoFiddle with web UI, get audio to play.
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Fiddle with web UI, get audio to play.

4 years agoWork on web-publish UI
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Work on web-publish UI

4 years agoFiddle with UI
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:03:22 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Fiddle with UI

4 years agoAdd license link to about dialog
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add license link to about dialog

4 years agoLots of assorted progress
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Lots of assorted progress

4 years agoAdd as of now non-functional help/publish buttons to bottom of screen
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:23:24 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
Add as of now non-functional help/publish buttons to bottom of screen

4 years agoFix item insertion bug
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:21:09 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Fix item insertion bug

4 years agoUI fiddles
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:46:28 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
UI fiddles

4 years agoMake ptt installable via pip
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:46:41 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Make ptt installable via pip

4 years agoInitial commit 0.0
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:22:02 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Initial commit