subuser-default-repository
5 years agoAdd version constraints to tell newer versions of subuser to use latest master
Timothy [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add version constraints to tell newer versions of subuser to use latest

5 years agoAdd briquolo game
Timothy [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Add briquolo game

5 years agoUpdate sources before installing iceweasel
Timothy [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update sources before installing iceweasel

5 years agoAdd Icedove
Timothy [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Add Icedove

5 years agoRemove pitivi as it is broken
Timothy [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Remove pitivi as it is broken

5 years agoNo longer need to launch iceweasel with -new-instance due to gui isolation!
Timothy [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 22:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
No longer need to launch iceweasel with -new-instance due to gui isolation!

5 years agoFix xpra, set DEBIAN_FRONTEND to noninteractive
Timothy [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 22:52:36 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Fix xpra, set DEBIAN_FRONTEND to noninteractive

5 years agoMove to newer version of xpra
Timothy [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Move to newer version of xpra

6 years agoMove to using gui option where applicable and where it works
Timothy [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Move to using gui option where applicable and where it works

6 years agoAdd xpra X11 bridge
Timothy [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Add xpra X11 bridge

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-default-repository
Timothy [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-default-repository

Conflicts:
libx11/docker-image/SubuserImagefile

6 years agoMigrate to new update system, all images tested :D
Timothy [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Migrate to new update system, all images tested :D

6 years agoAdded offlineimap
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Added offlineimap

6 years agoFix ino image
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Fix ino image

6 years agoFix ino image
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:18:01 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Fix ino image

6 years agoAdd setuptools to ino image
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Add setuptools to ino image

6 years agoAdd ino tool
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Add ino tool

6 years agoFix kpcli
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Fix kpcli

6 years agoAdd kpcli
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add kpcli

6 years agoAdd xtightvncviewer
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Add xtightvncviewer

6 years agoRemove freecad, it shows up with black menus
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Remove freecad, it shows up with black menus

6 years agoFix freecad
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Fix freecad

6 years agoAdd freecad
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Add freecad

6 years agoMerge pull request #4 from berendt/set_debian_frontend
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from berendt/set_debian_frontend

[libx11] set environment variable DEBIAN_FRONTEND

6 years ago[libx11] set environment variable DEBIAN_FRONTEND
Christian Berendt [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
[libx11] set environment variable DEBIAN_FRONTEND

This will remove the following issue when running ```apt-get```.

```
debconf: unable to initialize frontend: Dialog
debconf: (No usable dialog-like program is installed, so the dialog
based frontend cannot be used. at
/usr/share/perl5/Debconf/FrontEnd/Dialog.pm line 76.)
debconf: falling back to frontend: Readline
debconf: unable to initialize frontend: Readline
debconf: (This frontend requires a controlling tty.)
debconf: falling back to frontend: Teletype
```

6 years agoAdd lynx web browser
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 14:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Add lynx web browser

6 years agoFix emacs again...
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Fix emacs again...

6 years agoFix broken packages
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:28:04 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix broken packages

6 years agoAdd svn
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:41:23 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add svn

6 years agolibreoffice/permissions.json inherit -> access
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 13:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
libreoffice/permissions.json inherit -> access

6 years agokeepassx: Drop the dependency permission, it is no longer needed.
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
keepassx: Drop the dependency permission, it is no longer needed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-default-repository
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-default-repository

6 years agoSet basic-common-permissions group to true for all programs
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Set basic-common-permissions group to true for all programs

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from timthelion/master
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Merge pull request #2 from timthelion/master

Add arduino IDE

6 years agoAdd arduino IDE
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Add arduino IDE

6 years agoFree software only ^_^
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Free software only ^_^

6 years agochrome: Don't use sudo
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
chrome: Don't use sudo

6 years agoAdd vlc program
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Add vlc program

6 years agoFix umlet image file
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Fix umlet image file
Fix umlet image file

6 years agoAdd umlet
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Add umlet

6 years agoAdd pitivi
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:18:22 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Add pitivi

6 years agoAdd pandoc program
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:17:09 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Add pandoc program

6 years agoAdd keepassx
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Add keepassx

6 years agosound->sound-card
Timothy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
sound->sound-card

6 years agoFirefox -> iceweasel
Timothy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:39:44 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Firefox -> iceweasel

6 years agoMove to debian, actually mark the images as being updated.
Timothy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Move to debian, actually mark the images as being updated.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/subuser-security/subuser-default-repository
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/subuser-security/subuser-default-repository

6 years agoMove from ubuntu to debian
Timothy [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Move from ubuntu to debian

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from timthelion/master
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1 from timthelion/master

We use our own internal format now-a-days

6 years agoWe use our own internal format now-a-days
Timothy [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
We use our own internal format now-a-days

6 years agoUpdate programs for new standard
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Update programs for new standard

6 years agoRemove broken programs
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
Remove broken programs

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'subuser-main-repo/master'
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'subuser-main-repo/master'

6 years agoImport programs from old subuser.
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:33:04 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Import programs from old subuser.

6 years agoMerge pull request #168 from spowers42/data_mining
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:09:28 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
Merge pull request #168 from spowers42/data_mining

Added support for data mining systems (orange and weka)

6 years agoAdded support for data mining systems (orange and weka)
Scott Powers [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:36:46 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Added support for data mining systems (orange and weka)

7 years agoMerge branch 'readme-suggest' of github.com:Sepero/subuser
Timothy [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'readme-suggest' of github.com:Sepero/subuser

7 years agoAdded support for chrome browser
Sepero [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:16:22 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Added support for chrome browser

7 years agoAttempting to improve the documentation a bit
Sepero [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 12:03:40 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
Attempting to improve the documentation a bit

7 years agoBackwards compatible fix with "id".
Sepero [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:07:21 +0000 (07:07 -0400)]
Backwards compatible fix with "id".

7 years agoOut dated flash source. Get flash from official repos.