subuser-standard
5 years agoMove entrypoints permission to prelude master
Timothy [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Move entrypoints permission to prelude

5 years agoRename and move entrypoints permission
Timothy [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Rename and move entrypoints permission

5 years agoAdd entry-points-exposed property of subusers
Timothy [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:41:31 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Add entry-points-exposed property of subusers

5 years agoAdd ``entry-points`` permission.
Timothy [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add ``entry-points`` permission.

5 years agoRespecify system-dirs as being a dictionary
Timothy [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:24:42 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Respecify system-dirs as being a dictionary

5 years agoBetter specify which files exist within the subuser that are specific to subuser
Timothy [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Better specify which files exist within the subuser that are specific to subuser

5 years agoForbid the ! symbol in repository names.
Timothy [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Forbid the ! symbol in repository names.

5 years agoAdd ``user`` option to config.json
Timothy [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Add ``user`` option to config.json

5 years agoAdd subuser-version-constraints field to .subuser.json
Timothy [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 23:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Add subuser-version-constraints field to .subuser.json

5 years agoRename subuser-repository-root configuration option to image-sources-dir
Timothy [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 19:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Rename subuser-repository-root configuration option to image-sources-dir

5 years agoAdd explicit image-source listing in .subuser.json
Timothy [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add explicit image-source listing in .subuser.json
Rename docker-image directory to image

5 years agoIgnore ~ files
Timothy [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 11:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Ignore ~ files

5 years agoAdded run-commands-on-host permission
Timothy [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Added run-commands-on-host permission

5 years agoAdd docker-image-dir option to the repository config file
Timothy [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 23:22:51 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Add docker-image-dir option to the repository config file

5 years agoRevamp update system
Timothy [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 23:23:34 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Revamp update system

6 years agoFIX: link to permissions.json file format standard
Timothy [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 17:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
FIX: link to permissions.json file format standard

6 years agoFIX: Add link to locked-subsers.json file format standard
Timothy [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 17:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
FIX: Add link to locked-subsers.json file format standard

6 years agoRecord service subusers in the subusers.json file
Timothy [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Record service subusers in the subusers.json file

6 years agoFinal additions for x11 bridge support
Timothy [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Final additions for x11 bridge support

6 years agoAdd system-dirs permission
Timothy [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Add system-dirs permission

6 years agoAdd restriction on subuser names in order to reserve some for internal use
Timothy [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add restriction on subuser names in order to reserve some for internal use

6 years agoGit uses SHA-1 not SHA-2
Timothy [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Git uses SHA-1 not SHA-2

6 years agoForgot to depricate last-update-time in installed-images-dot-json...
Timothy [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Forgot to depricate last-update-time in installed-images-dot-json...

6 years agoImprove update system
Timothy [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:39:45 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Improve update system

Remove last-update-time as we can detect changes to the build files automatically. Add the possibility of `check-for-updates` scripts which trigger images to be rebuilt automatically.

6 years agoTypo
Timothy [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:41:13 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Typo

6 years agoImprove docs on registry.lock file
Timothy [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Improve docs on registry.lock file

6 years agoAdd registry lock file
Timothy [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 21:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Add registry lock file

6 years agoAdd support for local repositories
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:16:12 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Add support for local repositories

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard

6 years agoAdd the ability to have non-git managed repositories.
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add the ability to have non-git managed repositories.

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from danmbox/permissions-inherit-envvar
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from danmbox/permissions-inherit-envvar

Added "inherit-envvars" to permissions.js standard

6 years agoAdded "inherit-envvars" to permissions.js standard
Dan Muresan [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Added "inherit-envvars" to permissions.js standard

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard

6 years agoAdd link to runtime cache info
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Add link to runtime cache info

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from peter1000/patch-2
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:50:28 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from peter1000/patch-2

Wrong word ?  config-dot-json-file-format.rst

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from peter1000/patch-1
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from peter1000/patch-1

Typo: repositories.rst

6 years agoWrong word ? config-dot-json-file-format.rst
peter1000 [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0200)]
Wrong word ?  config-dot-json-file-format.rst

I guess you ment 'with'

6 years agoTypo: repositories.rst
peter1000 [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:52:44 +0000 (10:52 -0200)]
Typo: repositories.rst

6 years agoAdd support for storing information about cached runtime environments
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:06:20 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Add support for storing information about cached runtime environments

6 years agoAdd the ability to change the subuser-repository-root of a subuser repository.
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add the ability to change the subuser-repository-root of a subuser repository.

6 years agoAdd path for locked-subusers.json file to config.json
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Add path for locked-subusers.json file to config.json

6 years agoAdd the locked-subusers.json file to subuser's serializations.
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Add the locked-subusers.json file to subuser's serializations.

6 years agoMoved to using RST
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:25:35 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Moved to using RST

6 years agoAdd gui permissions
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Add gui permissions

6 years agoAdd sudo permission
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Add sudo permission

6 years agoGroup the most harmless(and tedous to set) permissions under one "basic-common-permis...
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Group the most harmless(and tedous to set) permissions under one "basic-common-permissions" flag

6 years agoNew way of identifying temporary repositories.
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
New way of identifying temporary repositories.

6 years agoCategorize permissions by permissiveness
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Categorize permissions by permissiveness

6 years agoAdd system-dbus permission
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:26:28 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add system-dbus permission

6 years agoimage -> subuser + add serial-devices permission
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
image -> subuser + add serial-devices permission

6 years agoinherit-working-directory -> access-working-directory
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
inherit-working-directory -> access-working-directory

6 years agomd files should not be executable
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 08:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
md files should not be executable

6 years agoSpecify subuser image source URIs more exactly.
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Specify subuser image source URIs more exactly.

6 years agoAdd one more location for the repositories.json file.
Timothy [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Add one more location for the repositories.json file.

6 years agoprogram-source now image-source. source-program now image-source
Timothy [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
program-source now image-source.  source-program now image-source

6 years agoRemove system-dirs permission
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:47:59 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Remove system-dirs permission

6 years agoRemove depricated permissions
Timothy [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
Remove depricated permissions

6 years agoAdd executable-shortcut-installed flag in subusers.json
Timothy [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:14:42 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Add executable-shortcut-installed flag in subusers.json

6 years agoRecord the program sources from which images are built
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 04:16:37 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
Record the program sources from which images are built

6 years agoMake location of subuser repositories user configurable.
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:02:27 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
Make location of subuser repositories user configurable.

6 years agoAdd setting for location of installed-images.json file.
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:44:12 +0000 (04:44 +0000)]
Add setting for location of installed-images.json file.

6 years agoRework how we keep track of installed images.
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
Rework how we keep track of installed images.

6 years agoSpecify repository-states.json
Timothy Hobbs [