subuser
4 years agoFIX: SECURITY BUG! Relative paths outside of repo allowed by build-context property master
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:45:10 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
FIX: SECURITY BUG! Relative paths outside of repo allowed by build-context property

This only happened when using file based local repos and not git repos, so exploiting it would be hard.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:48:24 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser

4 years agoFixes to new filestructure code
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:44:13 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Fixes to new filestructure code

4 years agoAdd rst output to subuser list available
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 23:29:52 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Add rst output to subuser list available

4 years agoImprove json output of list available command
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:21:36 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Improve json output of list available command

4 years agoImprove caching and fix hash function
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Improve caching and fix hash function

4 years agoMerge pull request #317 from ypid/docs-fixes-3
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:37:05 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #317 from ypid/docs-fixes-3

Revert images from before #316

4 years agoRevert images from before #316
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:25:15 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Revert images from before #316

git checkout 28a6f1164172811753af3dc7de2078b1bef4f201 -- docs/_themes/sphinx_rtd_theme/static/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.svg docs/images/habra.svg docs/images/infoworld.png

4 years agoEnsure that no image files are updated by regex substitutions
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:17:56 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Ensure that no image files are updated by regex substitutions

Fix #316

4 years agoMerge pull request #316 from ypid/docs-fixes-2
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:43:18 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Merge pull request #316 from ypid/docs-fixes-2

Docs fixes, HTTPS everywhere, use SPDX license identifier

4 years agoUse SPDX license identifier. License is LGPL-3.0. Remove LGPL-3.0+ note
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Use SPDX license identifier. License is LGPL-3.0. Remove LGPL-3.0+ note

4 years agoAdd qa-https-everywhere make target and run it
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Add qa-https-everywhere make target and run it

Based on Makefile of https://github.com/opening-hours/opening_hours.js

4 years agoFix typos in docs
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Fix typos in docs

4 years agoUpgrade my website in news docs to HTTPS :)
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Upgrade my website in news docs to HTTPS :)

4 years agoUse HTTPS links
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Use HTTPS links

Semi automated commit using the Makefile of https://github.com/opening-hours/opening_hours.js

4 years agoUse HTTPS links
Robin Schneider [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Use HTTPS links

Semi automated edit by https://github.com/ypid/ypid-ansible-common/blob/master/bin/debops-optimize

4 years agoFix: don't expand non-passed home dir argument to add
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:36 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Fix: don't expand non-passed home dir argument to add

4 years agoAdd change-image subcommand.
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add change-image subcommand.

Fixes #314

4 years agoAdd ability for subusers to have custome home dirs:
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Add ability for subusers to have custome home dirs:

Fixes #313

4 years agoPulse support: support basic env vars for configuring locations of pulse socket
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Pulse support: support basic env vars for configuring locations of pulse socket

4 years agoAdd pulseaudio support
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Add pulseaudio support

4 years agoImprove testing and verification of permissions
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 18:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Improve testing and verification of permissions

4 years agoUpdate website on adding permissions
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Update website on adding permissions

4 years agoImprove dictionary comparison code
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Improve dictionary comparison code

Fixes #301

4 years agoRemove out of date info from README
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Remove out of date info from README

4 years agoDocs: Autogenerate permissions standard
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Docs: Autogenerate permissions standard

4 years agoMove subuser standard into main repo
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Move subuser standard into main repo

Merge remote-tracking branch 'subuser-standard/master'

4 years agoMove everything to subdir
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Move everything to subdir

4 years agoUpdate test suit, forgot to add files
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Update test suit, forgot to add files

4 years agoValidate permissions at load time.
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Validate permissions at load time.

4 years agoImprove locking code
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Improve locking code
Fixes #256

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:i026e/subuser
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:10:55 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:i026e/subuser

4 years agoAdd memory-limit and max-cpus "permissions"
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:09:59 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Add memory-limit and max-cpus "permissions"

4 years agoAdd comparison between subuser, snap, and flatpak
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Add comparison between subuser, snap, and flatpak

4 years agoFiddle with verbosity
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Fiddle with verbosity

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser

4 years agoFinish off refactoring to get rid of getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Finish off refactoring to get rid of getters
Fixes #311

4 years agoRefactoring: yet more getters removed
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Refactoring: yet more getters removed

4 years agoRefactoring: Even more getters removed!
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Refactoring: Even more getters removed!

4 years agoRefactor: yet more getters removed!
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Refactor: yet more getters removed!

4 years agoRefactor: get rid of more getters!
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Refactor: get rid of more getters!

4 years agoRefactor: remove more getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Refactor: remove more getters

4 years agoAdd simple refactoring script to assist renaming
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Add simple refactoring script to assist renaming

4 years agoRefactor: Remove MORE getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:37:00 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Refactor: Remove MORE getters

4 years agoRefactor: remove more getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Refactor: remove more getters

4 years agoRefactor, remove more getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Refactor, remove more getters

4 years agoRefactor remove more getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Refactor remove more getters

4 years agoRefactor, remove more getters and setters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Refactor, remove more getters and setters

4 years agoRefactor, remove some getters
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Refactor, remove some getters

4 years agoBump VERSION
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Bump VERSION

4 years agoUpdate test command
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Update test command

4 years agoUpdate testsuit
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Update testsuit

4 years agoDocs: Fix formatting
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Docs: Fix formatting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser

4 years agoDocs: add note about the posibility of using setup.py install
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Docs: add note about the posibility of using setup.py install

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser

4 years agoCreate registry correctly when launched using sudo
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Create registry correctly when launched using sudo

Fixes #306

4 years agoRAM and CPU restrictions
i026e [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
RAM and CPU restrictions

4 years agoremove-old-images fixes
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
remove-old-images fixes

4 years agoUpdate docs to be in line with new dev behavior, get rid of redundant test command...
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Update docs to be in line with new dev behavior, get rid of redundant test command in pkg command

4 years agoChange subuser dev to not require specially named images
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Change subuser dev to not require specially named images

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:subuser-security/subuser-standard

Conflicts:
permissions-dot-json-file-format.rst

4 years agoAdd border-color option to GUI permission docs
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:35:59 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Add border-color option to GUI permission docs

4 years agoDocs: update link to ubuntu package
Timothy Hobbs [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Docs: update link to ubuntu package

4 years agoBump VERSION to 0.6
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Bump VERSION to 0.6