tg
2 years agoAdd some more code to gradestalib master
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Add some more code to gradestalib

2 years ago"Update" merge.rs
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:56:15 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
"Update" merge.rs

2 years agoSome random changes
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Some random changes

2 years agoMore fiddling with the protocol
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 18:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
More fiddling with the protocol

2 years agoAdd react app with websocket support to rust actix chat example
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Add react app with websocket support to rust actix chat example

2 years agoMove in actix-websocket-chat example as basis for manager code
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 19 May 2019 18:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Move in actix-websocket-chat example as basis for manager code

2 years agoChanges, not even worth documenting them anymore
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 19 May 2019 18:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Changes, not even worth documenting them anymore

2 years agoJust some random commit
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Just some random commit

2 years agoFiddle with standard
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fiddle with standard

2 years agoKind of update merge and test code
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Kind of update merge and test code

2 years agoLets just pretend that the design work is finally done
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Lets just pretend that the design work is finally done

2 years agoUpdate some tests
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Update some tests

2 years agoJust some random changes
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:30:36 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Just some random changes

2 years agoEndpoint is now entirely controlled by manager
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:12:48 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Endpoint is now entirely controlled by manager

2 years agoFinish up merge code
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Finish up merge code

2 years agoExpose service of origin in Delta
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Expose service of origin in Delta

2 years agoUpdate selection and cursor merging logic
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Update selection and cursor merging logic

2 years agoMerge manager states
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Merge manager states

2 years agoMerge manendpoints
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Merge manendpoints

2 years agoMerge seats
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge seats

2 years agoTypo in proto file
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Typo in proto file

2 years agoFixes to proto definition
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Fixes to proto definition

2 years agoFix error in proto diagram
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Fix error in proto diagram

2 years agoRefactor merge map code
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Refactor merge map code

2 years agoUpdate merge selections and cursors
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:33:26 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Update merge selections and cursors

2 years agoMerge managers
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge managers

2 years agoMerge services + give up on reduced indentation levels
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Merge services + give up on reduced indentation levels

2 years agoAdd test-loop script
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Add test-loop script

2 years agoMerge endpoints
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:36:56 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Merge endpoints

2 years agoUpdate merge_cell_runtimes
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Update merge_cell_runtimes

2 years agoUpdate defaults to reflect new protobuf defs
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Update defaults to reflect new protobuf defs

2 years agoFix incomplete changes to protocol
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Fix incomplete changes to protocol

2 years agoImplementation work
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Implementation work

2 years agoDesign work, moving more responsibility to the manager
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:37:20 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Design work, moving more responsibility to the manager

2 years agoBack to writting code
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:48:50 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Back to writting code

2 years agoMore protocol design work
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
More protocol design work

2 years agoMajor redesign of protocol
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Major redesign of protocol

 - Merge clients and services into endpoints
 - Add role dag and hash out security policy

2 years agoStart implementing rust control flow graph compiler
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Start implementing rust control flow graph compiler

2 years agoWork on main gradesta manager state machine
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Work on main gradesta manager state machine

2 years agoAdd notify to Cargo.toml
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Add notify to Cargo.toml

2 years agoAdd skelliton version of state machine code
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Add skelliton version of state machine code

2 years agoSmall changes to protobuf file
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Small changes to protobuf file

2 years agoAdd docstring to merge.rs
Timothy Hobbs [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Add docstring to merge.rs

2 years agoMerge manager states
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 00:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Merge manager states

2 years agoMerge Selections and cursors
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 23:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Merge Selections and cursors

2 years agoMerge managers
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 23:28:27 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge managers

2 years agoMerge clients
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 23:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge clients

2 years agoMerge service states
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 23:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Merge service states

2 years agoVerify actor metatadat unaffected by redesign
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:52:21 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Verify actor metatadat unaffected by redesign

2 years agoUpdated merge cell runtimes
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Updated merge cell runtimes

2 years agoMore redesign
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
More redesign

2 years agoMove away from using straight cell ids to using cell parameters
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Move away from using straight cell ids to using cell parameters

2 years agoUpdate some docs and expand on identity server implementation
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 10:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Update some docs and expand on identity server implementation

2 years agoGet rid if "blank" functions which were the same as Default::default
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Get rid if "blank" functions which were the same as Default::default

2 years agoMerge tests pass
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge tests pass

2 years agoUndo some of the new requiredes,
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Undo some of the new requiredes,
now I'm just fiddling :/

2 years agoLots of small changes, none resolute
Timothy Hobbs [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Lots of small changes, none resolute

2 years agoStart filling out protocol defaults
Timothy Hobbs [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Start filling out protocol defaults

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoUpdates to standard and filling out some very verbose defaults code
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Updates to standard and filling out some very verbose defaults code

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoDefined merge_service_states
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Defined merge_service_states

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoMerge actor metadata
Timothy Hobbs [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 08:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Merge actor metadata

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoAdd tests to merge_cell_runtime function
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Add tests to merge_cell_runtime function

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoCan now merge CellRuntimes in rust
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 21:24:34 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Can now merge CellRuntimes in rust

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoCan now merge most fields in CellRuntime using rust
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Can now merge most fields in CellRuntime using rust

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoAdd first function and test to rust rewrite of manager
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Add first function and test to rust rewrite of manager

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoStart rust version of library
Timothy Hobbs [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Start rust version of library

its just a start

Signed-off-by: Timothy Hobbs <timothyhobbs@seznam.cz>
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.hobbs.cz/clone/tg
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 20:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.hobbs.cz/clone/tg

2 years agoMore fiddles
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
More fiddles

2 years agoAnother random commit of unrelated changes
Timothy Hobbs [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]